AGALLOCH – Of Stone, Wind, & Pillor (Remastered), DigiCD

111.20 SEK
Excluding Tax
Cheapest shipping from 116 SEK
Article No: Eisen191
EAN: 4260393743960
Stock Status: In Stock
Delivery Status: 1-3 days

'Of Stone, Wind, and Pillor' is now available as a 20th anniversary remastered edition in deluxe Digipak with live bonus music.


1. Of Stone, Wind, & Pillor
2. Foliorum Viridium
3. Haunting Birds
4. Kneel To The Cross
5. A Poem By Yeats
6. Live in Cambridge (bonus)

Also Purchased Products

Similar Products