103.20 SEK
Excluding Tax
Cheapest shipping from 117 SEK
Article No: NSP094
Stock Status: Out of stock
This item is currently out of stock. Would you like to receive a notification when it is back in stock?

"Svig" [Deceit] is the much anticipated 4th album of Denmark's leading Black Metal act. The lyrics continue the concept story of Arngrim, which started on the monumental "Hævn" album, and also music-wise Angantyr continues in the same unique and valued style which has brought the band such a cult following during the dozen years of its existence. Perhaps the only thing that changes is that on each album the music is more and more refined and perfected, which is now culminating in those six new hymns that make up "Svig". Despite the fact that many people thought Angantyr reached its zenith with the landmark album thatis "Hævn" we can safely say that no fan of Angantyr or Northern Black Metal in general will want to miss Ynleborgaz' new album! Vinyl version out in 2011!


1. En Fjendes Død
2. Raukes Ran
3. Skyggespil
4. Svig
5. Ni Lange Nætter
6. Arngrims Armod

/quote Northern Silence Productions

Also Purchased Products

Similar Products