The store is closed between June 20th and July 1st. Orders can still be placed but won't be processed and shipped until July 2nd. Thank you.

BERGRAVEN – Till Makabert Väsen, CD

120 SEK
Including Tax: 24 SEK
Cheapest shipping from 29 SEK
Article No: HH666-172
Stock Status: Out of stock


Bergraven signs with Nordvis!

Track Listing

1. Drömmen om undergång (9:16)
2. Fasa (6:00)
3. Asketens enda prydnad (8:39)
4. Hunger (7:08)
5. Det andra liket (8:35)
6. Jag lever djävul (4:22)
7. I timmen när allt är över (9:05)