DÄMMERFARBEN – Herbstpfad DigiCD

103.20 SEK
Excluding Tax
Cheapest shipping from 70 SEK
Article No: NSP110
Stock Status: Out of stock


Dämmerfarben's sophomore album continues the same poetic, nature-inspired and at times melancholic Folk/Black Metal style the band is known for from their well acclaimed debut "Im Abendrot", but introduces three new band members: Emma Björling (female vocals), also known from Kongero and Lyy, Magnus Holmström (Nyckelharpa, Kontrabasharpa), known from performances with his band Storis & Limpan Band and his solo-concerts, and Martin Wiese (Accordion, Percussion, Keyboards), mastermind behind Enid.

"Herbstpfad" (engl. "Autumn Path") was recorded during the cold winter months of 2012 and conceptually it's all about, you guessed it, late autumn and the beginning of winter.


1. Höststig
2. Im Spätherbst
3. Vinterblekheten över fältet
4. Zu nächtlicher Stund
5. Löv i höststormen
6. Und Winters Kälte kehret ein
7. Vintervisa