SPELL OF DARK - Journey Into the Depths of Winter, DigiCD

68 SEK
Excluding Tax
Cheapest shipping from 84 SEK
Article No: NSP015US
Stock Status: In Stock
Delivery Status: 1-3 days


The history of Spell of Dark began in December 2009 during a night in the cold southern deserts.

Its founder - V T - also participates in other bands. 

The main idea behind the project is to show the beauty of nature, and to allow V T to express the state of his soul through music. 

After a long search for the right genre, the first EP "Forever Winter" was released in 2013 and well received by fans. It was followed by the two full length albums “Чёрная скорбь” (“Black Sorrow”) and “Ashes of Forgotten Dreams” in 2014 and 2015. 

After travels in 2017, V T composed the EP "Journey into the Depths of Winter", which is dedicated to the cold and winter, and now being reissued on CD with a bonus track to introduce Spell of Dark to fans beyond the Russian borders. 

The CD is released as part of the Northern Silence Underground Series and comes as Collector’s Edition in Digipack, limited to 500 copies.

/Quote Northern Silence


1. The Breath of Cold Silence (8:07)
2. Frozen Lands and Horizons (8:05)
3. Light of Winter (6:09)
4. The World of Unearthly Dreams (5:47)* 

*bonus track