Apr 20 2017

Saiva reveals news about upcoming album

SAIVA reveals cover artwork and track list for the upcoming debut album "Markerna bortom".


1. Lávket
2. Nordmarkens älvar
3. Där vindar vänder
4. Varsel i vildmark
5. Mykät loitsut
6. Nordan

We rely on cookies to provide our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.