FORNDOM – Dauðra Dura, LP

Nordic folk/ambient

159,20 SEK
Exklusive moms
Billigaste frakt från 169 SEK
Artikelnr: NVP036LP
Streckkod: 7320470222546
Lagerstatus: I lager
Leveransstatus: 1-3 dagar


LP details:

- Black vinyl
- Jacket, reverse side print
- Insert
- A3 poster

Let us wander towards the worlds beyond ours. Forndom and multi-instrumentalist L. Swärd returns with the entrancing debut album “Dauðra Dura”. After the very dreamy and successful EP “Flykt” (2015) it’s now time once again to enter the musical world of Forndom, a world where the music sets tone to the old Scandinavian way to live, believe and act. “Dauðra Dura” is in its core a musical interpretation of Death & how it was viewed upon in the old north. A dark, beautiful and genuine creation which must be experienced. Hear the drums far beyond and enter “Dauðra Dura”, The Doors of Death. 


01. Nio natters led
02. Den grymma hästen 
03. Resan 
04. När gudarna kalla 
05. Svitjod 
06. Jag vet ett temple stå
07. I Hel’s sköte