199.20 SEK 103.20 SEK
Excluding Tax
Cheapest shipping from 199 SEK
Article No: NSP174LP
Stock Status: In Stock
Delivery Status: 1-3 days

Three years after "Kornog", an album dealing with the water element of Breton's sea legends, "Argoat", which means something like "land of the woods", continues where its predecessor left off and focuses on the earth element - mainly local mystic forests, wild animals and Celtic gods. It is again sung in Breton. The final track the album, "Arvestal", is a metal interpretation of a John Barry song (The Persuaders - 1971).

Argoat was recorded between November 2018 and May 2019, as usual in an old school home studio. 

The first pressing of the CD comes as collectors edition in A5-Digipack, limited to 500 copies. 

Also available as regular version in jewel case. Both come with 12-page booklet incl. English translations of the lyrics.  

/Quote Northern Silence


1. Karvden (5:42) 

2. Bleizken (5:35)

3. Argoat (5:09)

4. Nozweler (6:11)

5. Huelgoat (6:59)

6. Dishualder (6:39)

7. Duadenn (6:45)

8. Steuziadur (7:20)

9. Arvestal (2:36)

Also Purchased Products

Similar Products