Delivery information – summer 2022:
From June 17 until August 26, the Nordvis warehouse will be largely unmanned. You are most welcome to place orders during this time, but please bear in mind that outgoing parcels will only be shipped once per week at the most.
This is a time to rejuvenate and gather strength. Rest assured that we have before us a very interesting autumn. We wish all of our followers a fantastic summer!

ÖRNATORPET – Bergtagen, LP

159.20 SEK
Excluding Tax
Cheapest shipping from 169 SEK
Article No: NVP092LP
Stock Status: Out of stock
This item is currently out of stock. Would you like to receive a e-mail notification when it is in stock?

LP edition, limited to 300 pcs.

- Coloured vinyl
- Free Örnatorpet embroidered patch (gold)
- Download card

“Bergtagen” is a gloomy and mystical journey into the darkened shrine of dungeon synth. It is deeply inspired by the folklore of ancient Sweden and the dramatic nature that has left and continues to leave its time-worn scars on the landscape of the country and, in the harsher fringes, the faces of its people. The album pays homage to the rusty tones of autumn and succeeds in replicating that magical feeling of a lone walk through the woods as the russet hued leaves crunch underfoot. Take time out to free yourself from the many heavy chains that modern society burdens you with to immerse yourself in the solemn, Swedish beauty of Örnatorpet. To quote a certain famous show, ‘winter is coming.’


1. I Villande Skogen 
2. Varggropen 
3. Bergakungens Port 
4. Längs Klövjestigen 
5. Bland Tomtar Och Troll 
6. Över Bäcken Uti Dalen   
7. Gullkällan 
8. Kråkans Höstvisa   
9. Kvarnagubben 
10. De Underjordiska   
11. Årstidernas Skifte


More From This Artist

Also Purchased Products

Similar Products