PANOPTICON - Autumn Eternal, DLP

Article No: NVP034-LP
220 SEK
Including Tax: 44 SEK (SE VAT 25%)
Stock Status: Out of stock
Cheapest shipping from 59 SEK

LP details:
Double LP gatefold
2 gold/yellow splatter vinyls
LP sized booklet with stories and photos


Autumn is here covering the landscape with its amber raiment, transforming it into a fiery land of colour and wonder. Just like this season of fire Panopticons new creation colours our inner world with autumn's sparkling shades, putting tunes to this season of transcendence. ”Autumn Eternal” is still an incredibly well-composed album by the multifaceted artist A. Lunn. It is a deep and soulful journey which reflects on a seemingly eternal quest of this talented and kind hearted individual, steeped in sadness and beauty. Autumn Eternal is a beautiful work of art created in the sign of melancholy and in which the metal genre is interwoven with other traditional music styles, forming one of the most captivating, illuminating and honest metal albums in 2015.


1. Tamarack’s Gold Returns
2. Into The North Woods
3. Autumn Eternal
4. Oaks Ablaze
5. Sleep To The Sound Of The Waves Crashing 
6. A Superior Lament
7. Pale Ghosts
8. The Wind’s Farewell


We rely on cookies to provide our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.